You are here

 

Browse through our past events to see where our journeys have taken us.

Events from Our Archive

Aunt Mae Comes to Town

Kitchen Theatre Show on October 26th and November 2nd 2019 by Fitz&Startz Productions

Trivia Night at TVO

Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 6:30 pm - it's trivia night at TvO!

 

October 19, 2019 at 11:00 - Enjoy a Sukkot activity with Kol Haverim

Eliana Light

Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:00 - join us for an interfaith program on Faith and Environment

 

Yom Kippur at TVO

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 9:00 - join Tikkun v'Or for Yom Kippur

 

Yom Kippur - Kol Nidre at TVO

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 6:45 pm - join Tikkun v'Or for Yom Kippur

 

Lily Silly Puppet Show

Sunday, October 6, 2019 from 3 to 5 - Enjoy a family friendly festival focusing on Yom Kippur and Sukkot

Klezmer Kings

Klezmer Kings in Concert - Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 7:30!  Dance the night away!

Rosh Hashanah Celebration with Kol Haverim

Monday, September 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm - join us for a Rosh Hashanah Evening Celebration!

 

Rosh Hashanah at TVO

Monday, September 30, 2019 at 9:00 - join Tikkun v'Or for Rosh Hashanah Services

 

Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 7:00 - join Tikkun v'Or for Rosh Hashanah Services

 

lee gordon lunch

Monday, September 23, 2019 at 12:00 - come meet the co-founder of a non-profit organization working to integrate public schools serving Arab and Jewish children! 

 

Hand in Hand School

Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 7 PM. Learn about how Jews and Arabs are working together in Israel

David Lehman

Monday, September 16, at 7:30 pm - Enjoy some delightful music by Jewish songwriters

Building Unity: Cleaning the Hate

Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm - join ICUCME in building unity and cleaning the hate!

Cow Jews and Indians

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 7 PM An unusual film.

An Evening with Art Spiegelman

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM - join this q&a with award winning author, Art Spiegelman

 

Buttermilk Falls

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - Members and prospective Temple Beth - El members are invited to share a summer afternoon.

The Last Suit

Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 7 PM. Enjoy the third and final film of our festival.

The Spy Behind Home Plate

Beginning July 19, 2019 at Cinemapolis

Yoo Hoo Mrs. Goldberg

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Enjoy a fun-loving film documentary about a wonderful Jewish actress!

Walk on Water

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - Enjoy the first of three films presented by the Arts Committee of Temple Beth El

My Viennese Mother

Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 1 PM - See Yvonne Fisher, a local Ithacan, in her own production

Klezmer at the Conservatory

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 8 PM   Come and enjoy a new twist on Klezmer!

Shabbat 1000

Friday, May 3, 2019 at 6:45 PM - join Cornell in celebrating Shabbat!

Pages