You are here

 

Browse through our past events to see where our journeys have taken us.

Events from Our Archive

Photo by Mike CoppolaGetty Images for Stella Artois

Saturday Night, November 23, 2019, 6-7:30 PM. A Magical, Camp-like Experience for Jewish Youth

Magid Chronicles

Sunday, November 17, 2019 in Anabel Taylor Hall - Attend a rousing klezmer concert!

Joel Rubin with Veretski Pass

Saturday Night, November 16, 2019 - Learn how music was collected in the 1920s and comes alive now 100 years later.

Joel Rubin with Veretski Pass

Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at 7:30 pm at Ithaca College - This will be the first of a series of presentations over the weekend that you won't want to miss!

LA Archivera: Sonic Treasures from Ottoman Jewish Los Angeles with Book of J

Monday, November 11, 2019 at 8:00 pm - come here some great music based on archivist Emily Sene's audio collection!

 

Aunt Mae Comes to Town

Kitchen Theatre Show on October 26th and November 2nd 2019 by Fitz&Startz Productions

Dylan Mural in Minneapolis

Wednesday, October 30, 2019  at 7 PM - Learn about the great Dylan from a master music historian

Resonate

Saturday Night, October 27, 2019 at 7 PM. Hear some great music!!

Journey West

Saturday October 26, 2019 at 7 PM - Come and hear some astounding music!

Aunt Mae Comes to Town

Kitchen Theatre Show on October 26th and November 2nd 2019 by Fitz&Startz Productions

Trivia Night at TVO

Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 6:30 pm - it's trivia night at TvO!

 

October 19, 2019 at 11:00 - Enjoy a Sukkot activity with Kol Haverim

Eliana Light

Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:00 - join us for an interfaith program on Faith and Environment

 

Yom Kippur at TVO

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 9:00 - join Tikkun v'Or for Yom Kippur

 

Yom Kippur - Kol Nidre at TVO

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 6:45 pm - join Tikkun v'Or for Yom Kippur

 

Lily Silly Puppet Show

Sunday, October 6, 2019 from 3 to 5 - Enjoy a family friendly festival focusing on Yom Kippur and Sukkot

Klezmer Kings

Klezmer Kings in Concert - Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 7:30!  Dance the night away!

Rosh Hashanah Celebration with Kol Haverim

Monday, September 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm - join us for a Rosh Hashanah Evening Celebration!

 

Rosh Hashanah at TVO

Monday, September 30, 2019 at 9:00 - join Tikkun v'Or for Rosh Hashanah Services

 

Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 7:00 - join Tikkun v'Or for Rosh Hashanah Services

 

lee gordon lunch

Monday, September 23, 2019 at 12:00 - come meet the co-founder of a non-profit organization working to integrate public schools serving Arab and Jewish children! 

 

Hand in Hand School

Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 7 PM. Learn about how Jews and Arabs are working together in Israel

David Lehman

Monday, September 16, at 7:30 pm - Enjoy some delightful music by Jewish songwriters

Building Unity: Cleaning the Hate

Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm - join ICUCME in building unity and cleaning the hate!

Pages